We assist our customers with high-quality 3rd party audits since 20 years.

We perform your audits in all GxP regulated areas - individually or as part of a shared audit. From the initial planning to the evaluation of the corrective actions, our high quality reports we comply all authority requirements. Our globally available team of qualified and experienced auditors flexibly responds to your needs and guarantees a quick and easy processing.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • High quality reports according to authority requirements.
  • Quick and easy processing with qualified auditors.
  • High flexibility thanks to our worldwide team of auditors.
  • Low fixed costs through shared audits & audit database.

You too may benefit from our 20 years’ experience.


pharma-audit is a unit of pharmaplace, which was founded in 2000 by members of the German Pharmaceutical Industry Association (BPI e.V.), together with several pharmaceutical companies. The Audit business unit was established in 2005 in response to strong demand for shared audits and has become an integral part of the services pharmaplace provides.

GxP audits:

active ingredients, excipients, starting materials, primary and secondary packaging materials, final dosage forms and service providers: We will be pleased to perform your audit in all GxP-regulated areas, either individually on your behalf or as part of a shared audit.

Read more

Shared audit

As a partner within our shared audit programme, you will derive particular benefits from the effective organisation of our shared audits: savings through effective cost-sharing, low fixed costs, personalised reports and much more.

Read more

QM system

Our modern quality management approach regulates all audit-related matters: Audit Programme Management (APM) ensures seamless implementation of the valid processes and procedures.

Read more

Global audit database

Find out more about what we do now. You can also register to join our audit database and receive our email newsletter, for regular periodic updates on our activities and innovations.

To the database

 

Partners

Partner

Seit 20 Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit hochwertigen 3rd Party Audits

Wir führen Ihre Audits in allen GxP regulierten Bereichen durch - individuell oder als Teil eines Shared-Audits. Von der initialen Planung bis zu der Bewertung der korrektiven Maßnahmen erfüllen wir mit unseren übersichtlichen und qualitativ wertigen Berichten alle behördlichen Anforderungen. Unser weltweit verfügbares Team aus qualifizierten und erfahrenen Auditoren geht flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und garantiert Ihnen eine einfache und schnelle Abwicklung.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Hochqualitative Berichte entsprechend der behördlichen Anforderungen.
  • Einfache und schnelle Abwicklung mit qualifizierten Auditoren.
  • Hohe Flexibilität durch unser weltweites Auditoren-Team.
  • Geringe Fixkosten durch Shared-Audits & Audit-Datenbank.

Profitieren auch Sie von unserer 20-jährigen Erfahrung.


 

Angebot

pharma-audit ist eine Unit der pharmaplace, die im Jahr 2000 aus dem Bundesverband der Pharmazeutischen Industrie (BPI e.V.) heraus gemeinsam mit mehreren Pharmaunternehmen gegründet wurde. Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage an gemeinschaftlichen Audits wurde 2005 die Business-Unit „Audit“ ein fester Bestandteil der pharmaplace Leistungen.

GxP-Audits:

Wirkstoffe, Hilfsstoffe, Starting Materials, primäre und sekundäre Packmittel, Fertigarzneimittel oder Dienstleister: Gerne übernehmen wir Ihr Audit in allen GxP regulierten Bereichen, individuell in Ihrem Auftrag oder als Teil eines Shared-Audits.

weiterlesen

Shared-Audit

Als Partner in unserem Shared-Audit Programm profitieren Sie in besonderem Maße von der effektiven Organisation unserer Shared-Audits: Preisvorteile durch effektive Kostenteilung, geringe Fixkosten, personalisierte Berichte u.v.m

weiterlesen

QM-System

Unser modernes Qualitätsmanagement reguliert alle Themen rund ums Audit: So sorgt das Audit Programm Management (APM) für die reibungslose Umsetzung der validen Prozesse und Verfahren.

weiterlesen

Weltweite Audit Datenbank

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unsere Aktivitäten und registrieren Sie sich für unsere Audit-Datenbank und für unseren E-Mail Newsletter für regelmäßige Infos zu allen Aktivitäten und Neuerungen in moderaten Abständen.

hier geht es zur Datenbank

 

Unsere Partner

Partner